60018 Shediac

60018 Shediac 2018-05-08T07:27:14+00:00

60018 Shediac

GSU Local 60018 was created in 1999 following the merger of the Union of Public Works and Supply and Services Union. Our Local is composed of over 600 members  located in 4 buildings in the town of Shediac, New Brunswick. Our members are pension experts who administer the Public Service Superannuation Pension Plan, the RCMP pension plan as well as the pension plan for our Members of Parliament.

Our office is located on the 4th floor of the MCL building. You may contact your union representatives for any of your union matters by telephone or by e-mail at one of the co-ordinates listed below. You can email the president at: President.Local60018@gsu-ssg.ca

 

Officers of GSU Local 60018

Position/Name – Poste de l’élu-e / Nom E-Mail / Adresse courriel Office Phone / Téléphone au travail
President / président :
(Location: Weldon)
Matthew Fields
matthew.fields@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca 506 533 8644
Vice-President / Vice-présidente :
(Location: MCL)
Chantal Clark
Chantal.Clark@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca 506 533 5472 
Secretary / Secrétaire :
Jennifer LeBlanc
Jennifer.LeBlanc@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca
Treasurer / Trésorière :
(Location: Weldon)
Robert Barclay
Robert.Barclay@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca  506 533 5692 
Shop Steward / Déléguée syndicale :
(Location: 522 Main)
Stephanie Scott
stephanie.scott@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca 506 533 2873 
Shop Steward / Déléguée syndical :
(Location: Weldon)
Danny Bélanger
Danny.Belanger@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca 506 533 5619 
Shop Steward / Déléguée syndical :
(Location: Weldon)
Arthur MacKinnon
Arthur.MacKinnon@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca 506 533 5824 
Chief Shop Steward / Déléguée syndicale :
(Location: MCL)
Susan Smith
 Susan.Smith@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca 506 533 5175 
Shop Steward / Déléguée syndicale :
(Location: MCL)
Nadine Babineau
nadine.babineau@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca 506 533 5054

Need changes made to your contact info? Please e-mail yorkj@psac.com

X