Local 70013 Ottawa/Gatineau Services

GSU Local 70013 represents PSAC members in the Ottawa / Gatineau region working at Public Service and Procurement Canada (PSPC) within the following branches.

-Receiver General and Pension Branch;

-Pay Administration Branch;

-Pay Solutions Branch;

-HR to Pay Branch,

-Human Resources Branch,

-Finance and Administration Branch;

Our members are located throughout the NCR in several locations such as the Phoenix pay call center, multiple Phoenix pay offices, the CFSA Pension Center as well as numerous other locations. We provide services and product support in a wide range of areas such as Pay, HR & Pension processing, System support and a wide range of financial services.

Our Union and its members do not only take an active role in being leaders in the workplace, we also take an active interest in the social and economic health of our communities. We have members who participate in many PSAC and workplace committees such as Workplace health and safety, Pride, PSAC young workers committees etc.

If you would like more information, are interested in participating or require work/union related assistance, please contact us at the email address below and one of our team members will contact you directly.

To contact us, please email Info.Local70013@gsu-ssg.com

Local Executives

Position Name/Nom Email/Courriel Phone/Téléphone
Acting President
Président par intérim
Kyle MacDonald (140 O'Connor)
William Tait (Coldrey)
Margarita Brovina (140 O'Connor)
Marc Mousseau (Coldrey)
Chief Shop Steward 
Délégué syndical en chef
Sina Agah (Coldrey)
Wanda Peters (Coldrey)

Shop Steward

 Name/Nom  Location/Endroit
 Achille Bok 140 O'Connor Street
 Virgil Chin  Coldrey
 Chris Waltenbury 140 O'Connor Street140 O'Connor Street
 Irene Georgieva  PDP
Greg Warne 140 O'Connor Street
Lyne Michaud PDP
Junior Ngandu PDP
Bernadette Sagesse-Romela CCC
John McNally CCC
Myriam Fucina CCC
Modeste Ndoutse CCC
William Lam Somerset
Karim El Guenaoui 140 O'Connor Street


GSU Local 70013 Bylaws - updated in January 2020