National Council

/National Council
National Council 2017-11-01T08:35:30+00:00

The GSU National Council

Randy Howard
Randy HowardNational President
howardr@psac-afpc.com
Phone: 613 560 4395
Fax: 613 230 6774
Martine Babcook
Martine BabcookNational Vice-President
babcoom@psac-afpc.com
Phone: 780 497 3702
Cellular 587 341 2017
Kelly Bush
Kelly BushNational Vice-President Equity
bushk@psac-afpc.com
Phone: to follow
Cellular to follow
Lori Walton
Lori WaltonNational Vice-President
waltonl@psac-afpc.com
Cellular: 902 266 7632

Regional Vice-Presidents

Regional Vice-Presidents NCR

Meera Chander
(Locals: 7001570017)
ChandeM@psac.com
Cellular: 613 889 6747

Bruce Roy
(Locals: 7001370055)
RoyBr@psac.com
Cellular: 819 598 9709

Nicole Rousseau
(Locals: 70019)
roussen@psac.com
Office: 613 410 6069

Roman Laroche
(Locals: 70020
70023)
LarochR@psac-afpc.com
Office: 819 921 9936

Regional Vice-Presidents, Atlantic

Bill Walsh – Newfoundland and Labrador
(Local: 90011)
Walshb@psac-afpc.com
Office: 709 772 4969
Cellular: 709 685 0940

Anthony Drozdowski – Nova Scotia
(Local: 80052)
DrozdoA@psac-afpc.com
Office: 902 496 5137
Cellular: 902 240 2227

Shanny Doucet – New Brunswick, PEI
(Locals: 60009, 60011, 60018, 90031)

DoucetS@psac-afpc.com
Work Cell: 506 227 9900

Regional Vice-Presidents, Québec

Mélanie Hamel – Quebec
(Locals: 10011, 10060)

Hamelm@psac-afpc.com
Office: 418 649 2912

Michèle Parent – Montreal
(Local: 10161)

ParentM@psac-afpc.com
Office: 514 496 1748

Regional Vice-Presidents, Ontario

David Cunning – Northern, Eastern, Southwestern and Toronto
(Local: 00026, 0002700031)

Cunnind@psac-afpc.com
Office: 416 512 5251

Sue Soubra-Boone – Northern, Eastern, Southwestern and Toronto
(Local: 00026, 0002700031)
SoubraS@psac-afpc.com
Office: 416 512 5926

Regional Vice-Presidents, Western

Robyn Ohland – Alberta, NWT and Nunavut
(Locals: 30001, 30401, XPW75)
Office: 780 863 0254
E-Mail: OhlandR@psac-afpc.com

Larissa Williams – Manitoba and Saskatchewan
(Locals: 40007, 50002)

Office: 204 984 8825
E-Mail: WilliaL@psac-afpc.com

Regional Vice-Presidents, Pacific

Linda Harding – Lower BC Mainland including Vancouver
(Local: 20008)

hardinl@psac-afpc.com
Office: 604-775-7630

Reni Stein – Remainder of BC and Yukon Territories
(Local: 20001)

SteinR@psac-afpc.com
Office: 250 216 1545

Regional Vice-President – Royal Canadian Mint (Ottawa, Winnipeg)

Daniel Charron
(Locals: 50057, 5005870024)
charrod@psac-afpc.com
Office: 613 991 3964

X