National Council

/National Council
National Council 2017-07-18T07:53:11+00:00

The GSU National Council

Donna Lackie
Donna LackieNational President
lackied@psac-afpc.com
Phone: 613 560 4395
Fax: 613 230 6774
Lori Walton
Lori WaltonNational Vice-Pres. Equity
waltonl@psac-afpc.com
Phone: 902 402 8521
Cellular: 902 266 7632
Martine Babcook
Martine BabcookNational Vice-president
babcoom@psac-afpc.com
Phone: 780 497 3702
Cellular 587 341 2017

Regional Vice-Presidents

Regional Vice-Presidents NCR

Michel Maheux
(Locals: 70023, 70020)
MaheuxM@psac.com
Cellular: 613 978 3109

Bruce Roy
(Locals: 7001570017, 70055)
RoyBr@psac.com
Cellular: 819 598 9709

Nicole Rousseau
(Locals: 70013,70019)
roussen@psac.com
Office: 613 410 6069

Daniel Charron
(Locals: 70024)
charrod@psac-afpc.com
Office: 613 991 3964

Regional Vice-presidents, Atlantic

Bill Walsh – Newfoundland and Labrador
(Local: 90011)
Walshb@psac-afpc.com
Office: 709 772 4969
Cellular: 709 685 0940

Kelly Bush – Nova Scotia
(Local: 80052)
BushK@psac-afpc.com
Office: 902 402 2375
Cellular: 902 266 8590

Randy Howard – New Brunswick, PEI
(Locals: 60009, 60011, 60018, 90031)

howardr@psac-afpc.com
Work Cell: 506 851 9377

Regional Vice-presidents, Québec

Mélanie Hamel – Quebec
(Locals: 10011, 10060)

Hamelm@psac-afpc.com
Office: 418 649 2912

Louis Cotte – Montreal
(Local: 10161)

cottel@psac-afpc.com
Office: 514 496 3611

Regional Vice-presidents, Ontario

David Cunning – Northern, Eastern, Southwestern and Toronto
(Local: 00026, 0002700031)

Cunnind@psac-afpc.com
Office: 416 512 5251

Dave Thomson – Northern, Eastern, Southwestern and Toronto
(Local: 00026, 0002700031)

Office: 905 544 3236

Regional Vice-presidents, Western

VACANT – Alberta, NWT and Nunavut
(Locals: 30001, 30401, XPW75)
Office:
Cell:

Alain Courcelles – Manitoba and Saskatchewan
(Locals: 40007, 50002, 50057, 50058)

Office: 204 509 1630

Regional Vice-presidents, Pacific

Linda Harding – Lower BC Mainland including Vancouver
(Local: 20008)

hardinl@psac-afpc.com
Office: 604-775-7630

Dale Blandford – Remainder of BC and Yukon Territories
(Local: 20001)

Blandfd@psac-afpc.com
Office: 250 363 0289

X